Cleito RTA concerns

13»
Comments
  • I don't know how I necessarily feel about that RTA design. I feel like anything that would require a special tool would limit my building capabilities for this tank. IMO, this tank is the perfect set up for an RTA with the full chimney coil design. Now, anything that requires a special tool is limiting. I feel like a short 2 post (maybe 2x post holes) placed on the sides of the airflow would be the best option, with the airflow remaining the same, running up through the bottom.
    Nothing crazy where you attach the leads where they go on the standard coil heads. Call me crazy but I'm a builder & having an RBA deck that would accommodate complex builds would sell better than the design I'm seeing. And in the building world, Claptons & fused Claptons are not really considered complex at all anymore. Not with places like Lightning Vapes selling 25ft spools of them.
  • When is the RTA coming??
  • And that's the $64,000 question.

• Hello All,
    I am sincerely sorry for the inconvenience!
    How about I sitting at aspire products development department's office,supervising them to make the RTA?
    :-?
  • @Tina If it can help, why not ;))
    But I prefer you to stay here ;)
  • @Cegoca Ok,I will try.
    Hello Tina,fighting. :bz
  • Just wondering why the wait for a RTA...it's almost 2 months since Cleito dropped and there surely should have been a RTA section by now...I mean by this time with the influx of new hardware Aspire should really be ready to release a new product...stop procrastinating and get the consumers a RTA before it's too late and nobody even wants to use the Cleito anymore
  • @genius702 Not everyone wants to rebuild his coils, are you aware of that ?
  • I believe Aspire dropped the ball with releasing the Cleito without an RTA available with it.