Triton 2- New Drip Tip Threading issue as well as Triton RTA fitment fail comments.

Good Afternoon (USA) and good morning (China)!!!,
I'm happy to now be a member here at the Aspire forum and have been fairly satisfied with my decision with making purchases with Aspire as my GO-TO Vaping systems.
With that out of the way and said lets get down to business!
Forward;
I have now purchased two Triton 2 tanks, the Triton RTA system, the Pegasus MOD (V2 model), and many other items from Aspire directly. I have validated authenticity even though I purchased these items directly from this websites store and shipped directly with DHL.
Disclaimer:
I am not a novice Vaper.
Issue:
Take a look at the side by side comparison of the two tanks with the included uploaded photo and give your opinion on the seating issues with the New Drip Tip System threading on two Triton V2 tanks I have purchased just this month. One does not screw on without a ton of pressure and difficulty and never seats completely. It may be a cross threading issue. You can clearly see the difference in the flush seating of the two separate systems side by side.
Current:
I have emailed the USA service center and started an email dialog with a rep regarding this issue.
His response sadly was that he himself had not even heard of this issue; of course I intelligently responded to him that maybe he hadn't but their (New USA Service center) location is so new (as well as this product) that I'm sure he'll be seeing plenty of "UNSEEN BEFORE" issues with the new Triton Tank.
Before I spend the shipping fee on my end as well as send in the required additional $10 dollars for them to ship it back (or a replacement); I would like to see how many others are experiencing the same issue.