BAD NAUTILUS COILS

I posted this on another thread but wanted to start a new one to be sure people read this. I have been vaping for about 1-1/2 years: Nautilus mini, ego twist battery, nicotine levels range from 0-18, I vape at 4.2, keep my tank clean, and keep up with all the latest news on vaping. I am an ex-smoker (last cig was 1.5 years ago), I am 44 yrs old, in great shape, eat right, have no allergies, don't do drugs, and am not under any major stress. I never had any issues during the 1.5 years of vaping. Then about 2 months ago I had a MAJOR dizzy spell out of no where. Palms sweating, forehead sweating, felt very sick, and slight headache. I never felt like that ever in my life. I went home and rested. I continued to vape (and still do) thinking it was food poisoning or something random. Over the next two months my symptoms continued: lite head all day long, loss of appetite (lost 7 lbs), couldn't concentrate, and muscle spasms, and at times severe nausea. As my symptoms worsened I thought something serious was wrong and a few times actually thought I was dying. So to keep it short, in the last two months I have had two ER visits (1 by ambulance), a MRI of the brain, CT scan of heart and chest, blood work covering every single thing you could imagine, neurologist visit, psychologist (thinking maybe it was anxiety) and orthopedic doc. All came back saying I was fine. I kept telling them about the light headiness, nausea, and other symptoms and they could find nothing. I was at the end of my rope trying to figure out what has been wrong with me until I did research on nautilus coils. I tried changing diet, more sleep, more vitamins, reducing caffeine, changing vape juice, now on 0 nicotine for over a week, etc... after all that no changes. However, recently (the past week) I have been feeling just slightly better. Thinking eventually I would be better I was becoming very optimistic. until tonight. I changed out my coil, let it soak (as usual let it soak for