New Atlantis Kit

Hi All,

I'm a newbie vaper really and have only used the Aspire ET-S BDC clearomizer up until this weekend when I went for the plunge and purchased the Atlantis tank, CF SubOhm battery, 420mA USB charger and additional bigger 5ml tank. I am really impressed with my new setup compared to being used to the ET-S :D

Since my purchase on Saturday having seen two new tanks (Atlantis 2 and Atlantis Mega), a new battery (CF Maxx) and a new charger (1000mA) appear to have been released I can't help but feel a little disgruntled! Nonetheless, I am considering purchasing another battery/ies and tank/s as spare setups so I just have a couple of questions;

1. Is the CF SubOhm battery suitable for use with both of the new tanks and with any variant of the new coils?
2. Are the 0.5ohm coils that came with my Atlantis tank usable in any of the new tanks?
3. What sort of reduction in charging time am I likely to see if I get the 1000mA charger (I charge from my laptop via USB) compared to the 420mA?

Many Thanks
Comments
  • 6 Comments sorted by Votes Date Added
  • Dear Customer,
    Thank you very much for supporting aspire!
    Now answer your questions as belows:
    1.Our subohm battery is compatible with 0.3-1.0ohm,but in order better vapor,we suggest customer to use 0.5-0.8ohm coils.
    As our 0.3 ohm coils,in order to get better vapor,we suggest 70W-80W,1.0 ohm coils ,we suggest 40W-50W.
    You can try our new battery CF Maxx,it can be used with our new Atlantis 2 and Atlantis mega.the vapor is acceptable.
    https://online.aspirecig.com/aspire-cf-m ... p-100.html