BVC coils

Hi
This is my first time on the forum
I have a Nautilus (not mini) with an itaste mvp and am having problems with gurgling
It has only started when I bought new genuine coils,these look different to the last 2 sets in that there is a thicker seal around the bottom (the white one) where the heater is fitted.
It doesnt matter how the voltage/ohm/airflow is set, after 5 minutes vaping it starts to gurgle.
The only way to stop it is to make a wick out of kitchen paper,poke it down through the mouthpiece and soak it up.
Have Aspire changed the design or are they faulty?
Any help please
telemad
Comments
  • 4 Comments sorted by Votes Date Added
  • telemad" said:
    Hi
    This is my first time on the forum
    I have a Nautilus (not mini) with an itaste mvp and am having problems with gurgling
    It has only started when I bought new genuine coils,these look different to the last 2 sets in that there is a thicker seal around the bottom (the white one) where the heater is fitted.
    It doesnt matter how the voltage/ohm/airflow is set, after 5 minutes vaping it starts to gurgle.
    The only way to stop it is to make a wick out of kitchen paper,poke it down through the mouthpiece and soak it up.
    Have Aspire changed the design or are they faulty?
    Any help please
    telemad
    Dear Customer,
    Thank you for supporting aspire and sorry to hear that.
    there is a thicker seal around the bottom??? :?: :?:
    Would you please take a picture to show the difference?We will check with our engineer.
    Have a nice day!