My thoughts about the Skystar Revvo kit

First I would like to mention that I won a Skystar Revvo Kit from this very website, thank you Aspire. I haven't even had it for 2 days yet so here is my first impressions of the Skystar Revvo kit.

A little about my vaping experience. I started vaping back in July, started with the MarkTen ecig, to get me off of cigarettes. It worked, mostly because my body was in a lot of pain and the nicotine pains weren't that bad, the pain in my body is a story for another day. After weeks of MarkTen my wife showed me an iPV D2 and Atlantis V2 that somebody gave her a while back, so I took to vape shop and they set me up and got it working for me. I liked the iPV so much I bought another, the iPV D4, and been using it ever since. I also purchased a number of Aspire products, the CF Mod, G Force battery and K1 (for the wife), Atlantis Evo, Cleito, Cleito Exo, Nautilus X (rainbow), and Triton 2. I'm not a pro vaper and never even knew about vaping until July, if I had then I probably would have quit smoking long ago.

On to the Revvo tank.